Please send your feedback and customer inquiries using the form below:

Lost and found

Lähitaksi drivers take all lost property to the nearest lost property office.

Office

Weekdays from 8am to 4pm

Lähitaksi Oy
Nuijamiestentie 7
00400 Helsinki
Y: 0220285-3

09 477 80 360
toimisto@lahitaksi.fi

No taxi bookings

Juha Pentikäinen

CEO

juha.pentikainen@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 320
040 865 0988

Caj Rautelin

sales, quality

caj.rautelin@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 331

Harri Matveinen

production manager

harri.matveinen@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 329

Heidi Säynäjoki

marketing, communications

heidi.saynajoki@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 350

Jussi Suoverinaho

planning

jussi.suoverinaho@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 327

Mika Rautio

system specialist

mika.rautio@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 321

Janne Rantala

ICT

janne.rantala@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 319

Mika Kotaviita

HR

mika.kotaviita@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 323

Jukka Setälä

car equipment logistics, technical support

jukka.setala@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 321

Taxi inspector

taksitarkastaja@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 344

Taloushallinto

taloushallinto@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 324

Lähitaksin laitekoulutus

kuljettajakoulutus@lahitaksi.fi

050 418 1111