Please send your feedback and customer inquiries using the form below:

My case concerns

Lost and found

Lähitaksi drivers take all lost property to the nearest lost property office.

Office

Monday-friday: 9 am - 3 pm (lunch break at 11-11.30)

Nuijamiestentie 7
00400 Helsinki

09 477 80 360
toimisto@lahitaksi.fi

No taxi bookings.

Lähitaksi Oy
Nuijamiestentie 7
00400 Helsinki
Y: 0220285-3

Juha Pentikäinen

CEO

juha.pentikainen@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 320
040 865 0988

Caj Rautelin

Business Director

caj.rautelin@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 331

Ilkka Kivisilta

ilkka.kivisilta@lahitaksi.fi

+358 50 380 7754

Harri Matveinen

Production Manager

harri.matveinen@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 329

Sakari Lauriala

Communications Manager

sakari.lauriala@lahitaksi.fi

050 433 4230

Sanna Salminen

Sales and Marketing Director

sanna.salminen@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 335

Tuomo Antikainen

Marketing Manager

tuomo.antikainen@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 379

Jussi Suoverinaho

Planning

jussi.suoverinaho@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 327

Mika Rautio

System Specialist

mika.rautio@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 321

Jukka Setälä

car equipment logistics, technical support

jukka.setala@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 321

Tanja Tervalahti

Driver Education Coordinator

tanja.tervalahti@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 390

Sales

myynti@lahitaksi.fi

0100 84262

Ville Tuovinen

ville.tuovinen@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 341

Feedback and quality control

laadunvalvonta@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 344 ma-pe 9-14

Janne Rantala

janne.j.rantala@lahitaksi.fi

0947780363

HR

hr@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 323

Financial administration

taloushallinto@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 324