Please send your feedback and customer inquiries using the form below:

Lost and found

Lähitaksi drivers take all lost property to the nearest lost property office.

Office

Weekdays:

Monday-Thursday: 9am-5pm
Friday: 9am-3 pm

Premium park / Beta Liiketila 9
Varsikuja 2, 01740 Vantaa.

09 477 80 360
toimisto@lahitaksi.fi

No taxi bookings.

Lähitaksi Oy
Nuijamiestentie 7
00400 Helsinki
Y: 0220285-3

Juha Pentikäinen

CEO

juha.pentikainen@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 320
040 865 0988

Caj Rautelin

sales, quality

caj.rautelin@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 331

Harri Matveinen

production manager

harri.matveinen@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 329

Heidi Säynäjoki

marketing, communications

heidi.saynajoki@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 350

Jussi Suoverinaho

planning

jussi.suoverinaho@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 327

Mika Rautio

system specialist

mika.rautio@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 321

Tanja Tervalahti

driver education coordinator

tanja.tervalahti@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 390

Jukka Setälä

car equipment logistics, technical support

jukka.setala@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 321

HR

hr@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 323

Feedback and quality control

laadunvalvonta@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 344

Taloushallinto

taloushallinto@lahitaksi.fi

09 477 80 324